Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram two weeks ago. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that Shareef Salem provided us. From the moment we arrived, he was friendly and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire car buying process. He made us feel valued throughout the entire process. He even called to see how we were enjoying the new car. I didn’t know it could be such a positive experience; I’ve never had such stress-free time at dealership. We typically avoid dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi in B5 Blue. Whatever I needed he was there in an instant for all my needs with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he was very knowledgeable I would like to thanks Jeff made it happened very friendly and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The Service department has always been exceptional so I decided to purchase a new Dodge Ram Laramie. My experience with Hector in Sales and Brenda in Finance was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service on behalf of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram staff. William was very professional and police. Answer any all questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was looking for a scat pack for a while finally I got my first scat pack Mustafa was great and knowledgeable great service thank you for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

No pressure, let me drive the xxxx out of it. Great guy and customer service!! Got me the truck I wanted. Real easy to deal with which is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Monica Lopez was amazing and patient eith us the whole time even when we changed our minds on our purchase. The whole team from the manager to finance was such a pleasant experience. Would give Monica a high rating she never pressured us . Would buy a car here again... Thank you Monica Lopez and the team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Trade in my old truck they made my payment what I was looking for, , mustafa Noorzai was very knowledgeable definitely recommend Central Valley , I’ll come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a good experience buying my 2021 dodge Challenger Hemi and Nasir Salehzada was who help me with everything there in the dealer and real friendly I recommended this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

This place was awsum , the sales men where not pushy , and did everything to get me in a new truck ,and kept me informed at every step and only going through the banks I want to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

A friend recommended Central Valley Chrysler, I was ready to go to an out town dealership but decided to call the manager. Cesar Martinez called me right away and was Friendly, knowledgeable and promised me to offer a great price so I could get my truck locally. I presented my offer and was accepted with no haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Awesome place to go shop for a new vehicle thier are very helpful trying to find you're new car if you don't know what to get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Awesome experience with the help of Hector, he was patient and so helpful in making sure we got what we came for from the beginning of meeting him on the lot and the finance guy Joshua explained everything so well and took his time. We loved how well they took care of us and still keeping up with us and our new 2020 Dodge Durango!!! Would definitely recommend going there!!! Thank you again Hector for helping us get our Family Dream Car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

A very positive experience. Mike was very helpful. He kept track of all my questions and found answers for them if he didn't know right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Fantastic service all the way around. I was not hustled or pressured to buy a car. My Salesman Nasir was outstanding. He made the process simple and had a ton of knowledge about the vehicle. Everything was explained in detail. I was given the time and attention every customer deserves..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Very friendly help you get the best price possible will definitely go back on my next car purchase let you look at inventory and not rush you to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Overall, went fairly smoothly, I really don't have any more to say to make this 25 words long so I'll just write something to fill in the blanks... Next time make your review process a little more easier to take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

My Wife and I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Central Valley CJDF. Due to an issue with another dealer and the fact that we were looking for a relatively rare model I contacted the salesperson an hour after the dealership had closed for the day. Not only did he take his personal time to assist us in securing the vehicle for purchase, but he came in on his day off to make sure the process was done in-person and that the whole thing was seamless and smooth. Due to COVID-19 concerns he even offered to drive the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Hector was excellent. Would recommend him very highly. Hector showed me several vehicles and was knowledgeable on every one of them. He was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the service dept was to me. I came in for a different reason and luckily when my Chrysler 300C decided to blow out the radiator fan and slash my radiator to shreds it did it right in front of the service dept. I left it there to be repaired and had it back in 3 days! I want to thank Aric in service and Jeff in sales (who kept me company while I waited for my ride) for taking care of me. I bought my Chrysler 300C and Jeep Cherokee both brand new here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Not enough stars.this dealer ship has allways treated me even through hard times.id recommend dave or mike..thet both know what you need at a budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

This was our first time here, We were welcomed by Mustafa.. He helped us throughout the whole visit, and was very nice and courteous!we will definitely let our friends and family know to come here and ask for Mustafa! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

My experience was more than exceptional I was nervous at first but both salesmen made me comfortable and I walked out with a new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Nasir at Central Valley Dodge was more than helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the truck we purchased- all in all a stress free experience- we’re pleased with our new truck purchase-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had the honor of working with Hector and Jeff on my Pacifica purchase at Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. CJDR Modesto dealership Team was awesome and we got a great deal on the car. If you’re searching for a vehicle, this is absolutely the place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

James Pires greeted us. Took us in and spent several hours making sure that my sons dream car was his car! He did everything in his power to make sure my son drove off in his camaro! Thanks so much James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Have always had issues resolved, just completed my 5th deal. I would highly recommend this dealership group for it's integrity, knowledge, service, and pricing !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Central Valley Dodge is a fair and honest dealership and they work with you to help you get the car you really want. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Very pleasant buying experience very helpful sales staff . David furtado made sure we got the specific ram truck we requested. Big thank you to sales staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Brenda Rosales helped me alot with my purchase, she went above and beyond to help me get the car i want. I appreciate your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Central Valley Dodge staff really takes care of you. Brenda Rosales is amazing! The team worked very hard to find the vehicles we wanted and made the whole experience very comfortable and friendly. Not pressuring at all. Loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Everyone was very kind and willing to go out of their way to accommodate our schedules; especially our salesman, Jarrod Carson. Fast and great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to. I was helped by Joe Zarate and he was excellent! I ended up going home with a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and have been so happy with it. The customer service is excellent and the prices cannot be beat. If you’re looking for an honest dealership this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I just bought my third car in a row from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat since 1999. Hayward Magana, my salesman was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable on all the cars that I inquired on, he was dedicated, very reliable and not pushy at all! Buying cars is normally a very stressful situation for me, but Hayward made it a breeze! He sent me information via text, phone call and email. He found the exact car with all the specs I wanted and brought it to me. He actually even brought the car to our house for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

When I got there, there was no pressure. William and Jose were extremely knowledgeable and polite. This place is very professional. We have been long time and loyal customers. When I think of great service, I think of Central Valley Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I've always felt uneasy going to car dealerships because I've always had bad experiences there. This is the first time I felt comfortable and important at a car dealership. Zachary Sandoval and everyone that I encountered at Central Valley Dodge made me feel welcomed. Zach really listened to what I wanted and literally jumped through hoops to accommodate me. I'm so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend everyone to go there. Thank you so much. You guys exceeded my expectations and then some!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Our buying experience was very satisfying, the salesman was very polite and understanding of what we came in for, we feel we were treated with respect and complete understanding of what we were interested in, knowing that my husband is a disabled person they were very accommodating to his needs. The time it took to get the deal finished was very quick. Many Thanks to Joel Ralph for his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I bought a used GM product with a little problem and even though they deal with Dodge Chrysler they fixed the problem. It took a week and a half to do it but I was willing to give them a chance and they came through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I had gone to other dealers and got the run around on the price. Which discounts are you going get. In the end, the price was back where we started. Went to Modesto Dodge again, bought vehicle from them before. Had a great experience there and get the truck I needed, not what someone else thought I should be driving, Thanks, David great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Great buying experience. Zach was low pressure and very helpful. Everyone involved was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Our salesperson Nasir was the nicest person one would ever want to meet and very professional. The sales manager and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming and they worked with my wife and I to sell us a car at a fair price both for the new car and our trade-in. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car whether new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

They cleaned it all up and took surface scratches off! Amazing customer service! Our salesman was awesome! So helpful and had great customer service skills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Great overall service!! Very happy customer!! I owed too much on my trade in the first time I went in. A few days later they called me back with a deal I couldn't refuse. When I came back, they worked hard to get me the most for my trade and the BEST deal on my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

awesome prices great service, no pressure sales, lots to choose from, I highly recommend this dealership.im a hard worker.im not one to brag.so this is why I choose this dealer. David is a very hard worker. You may experience a waiting time but breath you will get what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I had previously left a 2-star review because of some miscommunication/misunderstanding between myself and Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat over a previous car purchase. However, Jeff Surber the Sales Manager reached out to me wanting to correct any misgivings between myself and Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. I appreciated him genuinely wanting to rectify the situation. I was able to explain my point-of-views and I appreciated his response. Overall, Jeff , Dave & the rest of the staff were friendly & helpful. We do enjoy the 2016 Chrysler 300 we purchased. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Nasir provided us with a great no pressure purchase of our new jeep. He had thorough knowledge of the vehicles and provided us with exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

We bought our 2014 Dodge Dart at a dealership in Turlock and dealt with their service department many times. They are good. But the people at Central Valley are great. Quick, courteous, I would and do recommend these Pros to anybody needing service. Thanks You guys hit a grand slam with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

This is my second time buying a car from them they are great customer service great people and they always have your interest at heart I would recommend them to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

They had the best customer service there. I have two sons and they can be a handful. The staff there understood how it is as a parent. They worked with me and brought me waters and balloons for my children. They said that they understand how it is with children and it's ok if they cry or run around inside. If I need to go and come back they understand. They even offered to watch my children if I wanted them to do so. So I can fill out paperwork. Great customer service. The manager Jose and the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Mike was great helping my wife find her jeep wrangler she loves the car would go back again for another thanks again for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

All of the staff I came into contact with were on their game, courteous and helpful. The vehicle I was looking for had not been prepared for being out on the lot yet. The staff staff worked hard to get the vehicle ready to be driven off of the lot and taken home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Sales department was great. David was very knowledgeable and easily accessible when need. Answered any questions that I had. Looking forward to doing business there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

I inquired about a vehicle via car guru, within 20 minutes I received a phone call from a gentleman by the name of Dave Sturtevant. He had the vehicle pulled to the front of the dealer upon arrival, and we were test driving before I knew it. While waiting for credit checks etc. to go through, he was awesome enough to buy my entire family food. Stacey, their manager was also awesome, very personable in conversation. All staff genuinely listened, and were cheerful. Bar far, the best/easiest car-buying experience I've had, hands down. I know exactly where and who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

I have been searching for my next big girl suv and it has to be hypergreen with power windows. I didn't know that those jeeps were hard to find. Dave was very responsive and Chris made sure that the process went stress-free! I am glad they gave the matching discount and the military rebate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

This was the best car-buying experience of my life. I could not be happier with my purchase from Central Valley. They went above and beyond to help me achieve my dream Jeep, from Vanessa and Nasir in Sales to Pete in Finance, and everyone else I met, I received the utmost courtesy and respect. Though I live in Stockton, I intend to make this my go-to dealership in the future. They get the highest recommendation from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Dave Sturtrtevant was very helpful. He got me in and out in a timely manor.Finance man was also quick to get me out.. All the people were friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

We really felt welcomed and treated with respect. Didn't feel pressured or hurried. Mike took the time for test drives and explained the different options .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Although I had never bought a vehicle here before, I have used their service department many times and had great courteous service. We decided to purchase a new Durango and found that great courteous service again. Sales Consultant Nasir was excellent at answering all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the new car we chose. He even paired our iphones to the new car before we left with it. I highly recommend asking for Nasir. The whole experience from test drive to the signing was outstanding. Thank you Nasir and Central Valley Chrysler Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Upon our arrival we had already searched online for the vehicle we wanted . As soon as we stepped out on our search for our vehicle a nice gentleman named Cesar was quick to assist us ! He knew exactly where it was located in the back inventory, and showed us the way . We test drove it and loved it ! This is the 3rd vehicle we buy from Central Valley Dodge and every purchase was a great experience. When we are ready we are going back for another 3500 Cesar and we know he will be ready ! Thank you Central Valley Dodge Modesto ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

I inquired online through USAA and received relevant information shortly thereafter. I chose this dealership over the others because of the friendly staff, specifically Dave S. (one of the Internet lead coordinators), who was kind, informative, and went above and beyond to find me just what I was looking for! He never made me feel obligated or pressured, which is my main argument against most car salesmen. Now I'm sitting pretty in a new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

Damond, along with the others at Central Valley Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Was awesome! They weren't pushy, they listened to what we want, were personable, and found us the Jeep & financing we wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership strongly, as the people were amazing to work with. It was the best experience we've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Everyone at this dealership is just wonderful. They all made the experience so enjoyable. Everything went so quickly for a change. And I got the color I love. Jungle green!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Central Valley Automotive provided the best car buying experience of my life. World class service, and the sales folks are simply the best. Bravo Central Valley Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

This was a great car buying experience at Central Valley Dodge. Mike was very knowledgeable and had my appointment ready along with the truck. Cesar was a great, knowledgeable staff member that helped me when I arrived and bought my truck. Stacey was great during the finalizing of paperwork process. I highly recommend every single car buyer go to Central Valley and get the experience that you deserve. Thanks Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Cesar Martinez was great, he was very attentive and friendly and right on top of every request and questions I had. He even followed up with me a few days after I had purchased my vehicle to see how I liked it and how things were going. The whole sales team at Central Valley Chrysler Doge was great. If your thinking about purchasing a vehicle this is definitely the place to go and AJ will work his magic to get find you a lower interest rate than any other dealership. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle and recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I worked with Jesse he was great.everyone was very nice and very accommodating and tried working with me in every way that they could I definitely will be back to buy another car. Britt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Such a pleasant experience at central valley chrysler jeep, everyone was very friendly. My sales man Gordon Wright was over the top awesome we laughed and he made me and my family feel so comfortable the best sales man yet everything about the purchase was smooth Im so grateful for Central Valley Chrysler and Thank you to Gordon Wright Dave and also the manager for treating me and my family so kind I love my New Car ????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Nasir was my salesman, he was very helpful and respectful of my needs throughout the purchasing process. I left happy and felt I got a good deal, which is a rare thing when driving home with a new vehicle. The supporting team was respectful as well, without diverging from my wants and needs, and without trying to sell me what I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Best dealership in the Central Valley. Josh licup was awesome, funny and put us all at ease. Went above and beyond for us. Definitely will be recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I gave this dealership 4 stars because they were very clean and well organized. Though at the time we went they didn't have what we wanted but thanks to Gordon he was our life saver! For being first time buyers on a car, never owned one before he made it so easy and stress free. We ended up with a car that made us happy and reasonable in our price rage. He was very helpful and we'll understanding he didn't come off pushy like most dealers would have and that's what we liked about him. From the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Very friendly staff, helped me get exactly what I wanted, hassle free. I walked out happy in my new car and satisfied with the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

THANK YOU FOR MY NEW CAR and all of your help!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!!! i never thought i would be able to get a used 2015 challenger, and you got me a BRAND NEW 2016!!!!!!!!! you made my dream come true today! thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

We came to look at a used vehicle. They never attempted to try and lure us into something new & more expensive. How refreshing, after our last few experiences this past week. They took care of all of our concerns with the used vehicle and went over and beyond to make us happy. I may have to make the extra trip to this dealer for our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Michael was awesome. Everyone was great! They got my payments where I wanted them and a no time did anyone seem irritated with our very energetic 3 year old. Thanks everyone I look forward to driving my new Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Nice people very good deals I really recommend this dealer very professionals if some one is thinking of buying a new car,truck or suv go to central valley Chrysler dodge jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

They got me out of a nite mare of a lease that ford had me in no questions ask and still got the truck that I wanted at a dicent price. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

We live in Southern California. I was looking for a Ram Cab and Chassis I was going to put a flat bed rancher body on. God is great. Somehow I ended up talking to the right guy. Truck Salesman Tudor Reyes. He worked with me for about 2 months until we got the truck the way I wanted it. That done, we ordered the truck. When the truck came in I couldn't pick it up right away. He made arraignments for me to pick up the truck over a month later. Anyway, awesome guy, great person. When I do need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

I have bought a few cars over the years and have to say that this was my funnest experience. Jessica was amazing in every way , making sure we were comfortable and took great care of us. She even personally detailed my new truck. Never once did I feel pressured or pushed which was very nice. I would definitely recommend Central Valley Automotive if you in the market for a great car or truck !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

The buying experience was quick and pleasant thanks to sales chris stime "Outstanding first time buying experience "The buying experience was very good thank you chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

The buying experience was quick and pleasant. Gordon excelled in making the time spent very positive. Moreover, all the employees with whom I came in contact were pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

We met Gordon Wright and from the beginning we both like him. He was sincere and easy to talk with. He also answered any and all questions we had. Originally we were looking at used vehicles, but Gordon listened to what we wanted and suggested that we look the new car that's sitting in our driveway. The whole staff that Gordon introduced us to was very easy to work with and helped us through the process. We would recommend Gordon and the dealership to everyone that wants an easy place to purchase a New or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

I made an appointment to look at a 2015 Dodge Dart, I met Juan and from the first minute he was very professional and very helpful with all questions I had. He found me a bank that gave me the best deal and worked for hours with me to get everything figured out with my situation. He made it such a great experience for me that I drove out in my new car. Fantastic experience and would highly recommend anyone to visit here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2015

Bought my first car here. Me and my family knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to spent and out of all of the dealership they made it worked for us. There was no long wait. We went there because I saw my mustang on the internet showed the picture to the sales consultant Nasir. He went to search for that vehicle for me and my parents also wanted a car from there. My mustang was not serviced yet so they had to service it and there was a part that they had to order that they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

I got a 2015 Dodge Challenger RT Track Pak from Central Valley Dodge.. Gordon the sales guy was polite and really helped me narrow down my search for the Perfect Car. I drive a hard bargin, and even though I was asking for the sky, Gordon understood and made me a Great Deal!! Thank you Gordon and Raul you have earned my future business for life. Larry Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

My wife and I bought a 2015 Jeep Wranger JK from Central Valley Jeep and we had a wonderful buying experience. The price was right, the vehicle was right, and the whole process was right. It was quick and easy. We will definitely be return customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

I went into the dealership and was immediately helped by Jason S. He listened to what our needs were and found the the perfect vehicle. I bought a 06' Dodge Dakota and it has been a great vehicle so far. The finance department was efficient and I was in and out of there in no time. Jason followed up with a week or two later to make sure everything was going great. It is that type of customer service which will keep me coming back for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

I bought a 2015 dodge ram 1500 hemi..nasir was my sells man friendly and very courties.. i would recommend this place..the only thing not to much selection but i guess thats what made me make my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

great dealership. best service with nicest employees. the quality is the best around, very happy with Central Valley Dodge and my 2014 Dodge Ram Cummins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

My Jeep purchase was so easy and enjoyable! Thank you to Central Valley Nissan great staff very helpful. ...Thank you to salesperson JP Padilla for helping me to choice the right auto for my family and for my monthly budget.... Karen Parson Bettencourt and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2013

This dealership is FantastiC ~ For Sales/Service or just a chat.. Excellent workmanship, top notch Customer Care. My new 2013 Passat SEL Premium was ready for delivery as promised. Vehicle was PRISTINE.. THEY CARE.. This dealership is my service destination..Forget the rest, these guys are THE BEST..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2013

The Service Dept is Fantastic from the time you walk in the door. Talked about EVERYTHING that needed to be done & ways to cut costs but also what was best for my Jeep. I could not have asked for a Better Service dept. Costs at a Dealership are high but in this case worth it...I could Trust what was being done. Timeliness was perfect. I was also given a rental & that was not expected for a 2 day job. Great people & Great work. I thank them & they are someone to TRUST.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review