Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Humberto is awesome we didn’t find a car at first but he kept us in mind and found the right one for us great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Humberto was awesome although we didn’t find the right car at first he kept us in mind and found the right one for us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

EXCELLENT! Shareef was the gentlemen that worked with me. He was very knowledgeable with the products at Central Valley Automotive and was excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I came to this dealership looking for a used car and it was an amazing friendly experience. Nick was able to show us quite a few options in our budget and was not pushy at all!!! We will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I’m just so glad that I was helped by this guy named Tommy he made everything so easy and simple to buy my new truck thanks so much for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve had with this guy! He was very helpful & knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Nick was so amazing best sales men I’ve ever met I would totally recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tommy, he was great and helped us with our purchase. We drove from Sacramento and he patiently waited for us. Thank you so much Tommy for everything, sorry we kept you working late hours 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great staff, Tommy and Cesar made buying my second car easy and fast. Definitely recommend modesto dodge for your car/truck/suv buying needs thanks once again guys really appreciate all the effort and helping me drive off the lot with the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable , in particular Humberto was very helpful and insightful to all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very kind and helpful employees Mike helped me take out my dream car of a 2014 mustang gt Experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Humberto was very polite and had the perfect answers to all of my questions. He’s also very attentive to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Thank You to humberto for making my first car purchase extremely easily .Will be back again to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat has a great staff. We worked with Mike and Ceaser personally and enjoyed our time with them. All staff that worked together were awesome. Mike was a pleasure to work with very understanding and definitely help us a lot. We definitely recommend these guys if you are looking for a vehicle. I love my New Dodge Durango.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mike Alshafie. Ask for him if you come down. He was honest and very helpful. Thank you again Central Valley Chrysler Jepp Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my new Jeep. Shareef was professional and very helpful in all aspects of my purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure the exact car I wanted was coming in and called the minute it arrived. Definitely my best car buying experience all the way from the sale to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Shareef made our experience smooth and easy. He answered every question we had in depth and even questions that we didn’t think to ask was covered in detail. Shareef was personable and accommodating to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Humberto Romero was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked hard to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Haven't had a more better experience until i started working with Shareef. He was not pushy at all and fulfilled every aspect of my needs. this will be our 3rd jeep we have purchased from him and will continue to shop with Central Valley Jeep! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Nick and Humberto were professional. They were amazing to deal with and very nice people, helped me out with all the paper work step by step. Would definitely refer others, no doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Humberto romero was professional and a great salesman, really helpful and answered all my questions. Would come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Sean gowin I have bought several times-at your dealership this was the best time i ever had had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

It was fast and painless. Good people and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I bought a vehicle from Cesar Martinez excellent service outstanding customer service and even when I brought it for service he came out and wanted to help went out of his way to pick us up and drop us never met a fleet manager like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is My second Car with central Valley used Auto center, I've never had complete confidence as I do now with the whole car buying process. Romero Humberto help me find the right car right price. Fast and friendly service. Your car will last along time if you purchase from this trusted car dealership. Thanks Central Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Humberto Romero made our experience quick, easy, and painless. His communication was clear and straightforward. This was the most pleasant dealership experience we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Worked with Shane smith and he was very knowledgeable and listened to all my needs. Shane was also very respectful and I will use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We got to work with Humberto Romero. No hassle, straight forward, & to the point. We got to buy our car without dealing with any problems. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Humberto was very professional and thorough. I am very pleased with the service and am happy with my dodge challenger widebody. This is the second vehicle we bought within a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We had a really positive experience with Shareef, Stephanie, and Jeff (Sales Manager). We were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted online, and then texted with Shareef and Stephanie to get the lease estimate and financial paperwork together before we ever walked in the door. We were blown away by all three folks, and their kindness, transparency, and customer service completely won us over. Thank you tor making our purchase such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

We had a really positive experience with Shareef, Stephanie, and Jeff (Sales Manager). We were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted online, and then texted with Shareef and Stephanie to get the lease estimate and financial paperwork together before we ever walked in the door. We were blown away by all three folks, and their kindness, transparency, and customer service completely won us over. Thank you tor making our purchase such a positive experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent experience! Go see Humberto Romero he is amazing and will make the process easy and stress free! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Central Valley Auto, Modesto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I just recently purchased my Laramie in April & my sales rep Cesar Martinez was very professional, knowledgeable, & caring. I highly recommend Cesar my go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Shane Smith went over and beyond my expectations when purchasing my vehicle and showed me and my family the utmost courteousy. I have been buying cars for 30 yrs and this was by far my most pleasant experience with a dealership. Thank you everyone at Central Valley Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Shane Smith went over and beyond my expectations when purchasing my car. Showed me and my family the utmost courteousy when purchasing my vehicle. The entire staff was very courteous and outgoing. I have been buying cars for 30 yrs and this was by far my most pleasant experience at a dealership. Thank you to everyone at Central Valley Automotive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and were extremely impressed with the service by Shareef Salem! He was extremely helpful. He showed us the entire vehicle, was patient, and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram two weeks ago. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that Shareef Salem provided us. From the moment we arrived, he was friendly and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire car buying process. He made us feel valued throughout the entire process. He even called to see how we were enjoying the new car. I didn’t know it could be such a positive experience; I’ve never had such stress-free time at dealership. We typically avoid dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram two weeks ago. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that Shareef Salem provided us. From the moment we arrived, he was friendly and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire car buying process. He made us feel valued throughout the entire process. He even called to see how we were enjoying the new car. I didn’t know it could be such a positive experience; I’ve never had such stress-free time at dealership. We typically avoid dealerships ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi in B5 Blue. Whatever I needed he was there in an instant for all my needs with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he was very knowledgeable I would like to thanks Jeff made it happened very friendly and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Traded in my car and got a new Ram Mustafa Noorzai made it very easy process hassle free , definitely recommend this place,it was great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I can’t believe how easy and enjoyable this car buying experience was!!! Monica my salesperson made everything easy and really helped me feel comfortable and confident. The car is great and I highly recommend this dealership!! Thank you Central Valley automotive group!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The Service department has always been exceptional so I decided to purchase a new Dodge Ram Laramie. My experience with Hector in Sales and Brenda in Finance was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service on behalf of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram staff. William was very professional and police. Answer any all questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was looking for a scat pack for a while finally I got my first scat pack Mustafa was great and knowledgeable great service thank you for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

It was an excellent experience at Central Valley Chrysler. Cesar did a great job and at no point did I feel any pressure. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

No pressure, let me drive the xxxx out of it. Great guy and customer service!! Got me the truck I wanted. Real easy to deal with which is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Monica Lopez was amazing and patient eith us the whole time even when we changed our minds on our purchase. The whole team from the manager to finance was such a pleasant experience. Would give Monica a high rating she never pressured us . Would buy a car here again... Thank you Monica Lopez and the team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Trade in my old truck they made my payment what I was looking for, , mustafa Noorzai was very knowledgeable definitely recommend Central Valley , I’ll come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a good experience buying my 2021 dodge Challenger Hemi and Nasir Salehzada was who help me with everything there in the dealer and real friendly I recommended this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

This place was awsum , the sales men where not pushy , and did everything to get me in a new truck ,and kept me informed at every step and only going through the banks I want to use

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Love this place , the sales men where awsum , they where not pushy , and very helpful , I would refer anyone to buy from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

A friend recommended Central Valley Chrysler, I was ready to go to an out town dealership but decided to call the manager. Cesar Martinez called me right away and was Friendly, knowledgeable and promised me to offer a great price so I could get my truck locally. I presented my offer and was accepted with no haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Awesome place to go shop for a new vehicle thier are very helpful trying to find you're new car if you don't know what to get

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Awesome place thier very helpful with you and always finding a way to help you also they have good car services iys very easy-to- shop there 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Awesome experience with the help of Hector, he was patient and so helpful in making sure we got what we came for from the beginning of meeting him on the lot and the finance guy Joshua explained everything so well and took his time. We loved how well they took care of us and still keeping up with us and our new 2020 Dodge Durango!!! Would definitely recommend going there!!! Thank you again Hector for helping us get our Family Dream Car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

From the beginning we felt comfortable with how they treated us and were very nice answered all of our questions and at the same time patient with what we wanted to do or decided on. Hector was our Salesman and he was the reason we bought our first Big family purchase not once did he try force anything or try to make us feel uncomfortable with what we wanted. Great man. Josh the finance man was very awesome with breaking things down and making it easier for us to understand everything we are Wanting and signing for. So over all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

A very positive experience. Mike was very helpful. He kept track of all my questions and found answers for them if he didn't know right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Excellent Service in all departments. My salesman Nasir was very informed about the vehicle I was purchasing. No pressure put on us to buy a car. Just a solid positive buying experience.. Just a fun day buying a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Fantastic service all the way around. I was not hustled or pressured to buy a car. My Salesman Nasir was outstanding. He made the process simple and had a ton of knowledge about the vehicle. Everything was explained in detail. I was given the time and attention every customer deserves..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Very friendly help you get the best price possible will definitely go back on my next car purchase let you look at inventory and not rush you to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Overall, went fairly smoothly, I really don't have any more to say to make this 25 words long so I'll just write something to fill in the blanks... Next time make your review process a little more easier to take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

My Wife and I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Central Valley CJDF. Due to an issue with another dealer and the fact that we were looking for a relatively rare model I contacted the salesperson an hour after the dealership had closed for the day. Not only did he take his personal time to assist us in securing the vehicle for purchase, but he came in on his day off to make sure the process was done in-person and that the whole thing was seamless and smooth. Due to COVID-19 concerns he even offered to drive the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

My Wife and I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Central Valley CJDF. Due to an issue with another dealer and the fact that we were looking for a relatively rare model I contacted the salesperson an hour after the dealership had closed for the day. Not only did he take his personal time to assist us in securing the vehicle for purchase, but he came in on his day off to make sure the process was done in-person and that the whole thing was seamless and smooth. Due to COVID-19 concerns he even offered to drive the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Hector was excellent. Would recommend him very highly. Hector showed me several vehicles and was knowledgeable on every one of them. He was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the service dept was to me. I came in for a different reason and luckily when my Chrysler 300C decided to blow out the radiator fan and slash my radiator to shreds it did it right in front of the service dept. I left it there to be repaired and had it back in 3 days! I want to thank Aric in service and Jeff in sales (who kept me company while I waited for my ride) for taking care of me. I bought my Chrysler 300C and Jeep Cherokee both brand new here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Not enough stars.this dealer ship has allways treated me even through hard times.id recommend dave or mike..thet both know what you need at a budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

This was our first time here, We were welcomed by Mustafa.. He helped us throughout the whole visit, and was very nice and courteous!we will definitely let our friends and family know to come here and ask for Mustafa! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Excellent staff.Listened to your concerned.Excellent customer service.Manager will help you whatever you need.Good customer service overall and giving a good deal with excellent benefits.What you waiting for?Go To James,Nazir and Ally.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Had a great buying experience buying my Subaru Forester with Shareef Salem . He greeted me when I was walking around looking at the cars and I was straight forward with what I wanted and my amount I wanted to pay. The whole team here was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Such an excellent experience today purchasing my brand new 2019 Challenger R/T Scat Pack. Chris was phenomenal. Super polite and kind. The entire team was courteous and made what is always a long process a very pleasant experience. Had a great time with John as well, even though we were signing what felt like a 1,000 docs! Dodge for life! Thank you Chris and John! Gina A.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

My experience was more than exceptional I was nervous at first but both salesmen made me comfortable and I walked out with a new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Nasir at Central Valley Dodge was more than helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the truck we purchased- all in all a stress free experience- we’re pleased with our new truck purchase-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had the honor of working with Hector and Jeff on my Pacifica purchase at Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. CJDR Modesto dealership Team was awesome and we got a great deal on the car. If you’re searching for a vehicle, this is absolutely the place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

James Pires greeted us. Took us in and spent several hours making sure that my sons dream car was his car! He did everything in his power to make sure my son drove off in his camaro! Thanks so much James!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Such a amazing experience! My son went in to get his first car. James did all he could to make it happen for him! Another dealership had called and denied him that morning and we said let's try this place. So glad we did!!! He was so patient and knowledgeable and took his time to make my sons dream come true

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

I had shopped via the internet many NorCal Dodge dealers for about 2 weeks. Mustafa was one of the sales people that got backed to me immediately. He let me know what his inventory was and what my options were. I let him know i’d Be purchasing soon. No pressure to come in but told me when I was ready he would be as well. I went down the path with 2 dealers closer to me (I live in Pleasanton CA) but their process was ridiculous. Would only talk pricing and finance options in person. We went out of town for ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

We had a terrific buying experience from Central Valley Chrysler! We were supported by Brenda Rosales, who did an amazing job working with us throughout the process. I identified the vehicle I was interested in via internet searching. I had done a lot of research, so I didn't need a lot of knowledge from the dealer. Brenda adapted quite well to my preferred operating style. She was willing to work exclusively via email, and after a few email exchanges over the course of 24 hours, I'd worked out the deal for the vehicle that I wanted. We went to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Central Valley CDJR knew I was interested in a Charger Daytona 392, they got one in Destroyer Gray, on a truck Friday night. They could have called any interested customer but they called me. I am thrilled that they did, we quickly came to a fair deal I drove it home after 90 minutes at the dealership. Thanks Again to everyone at Central Valley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Have always had issues resolved, just completed my 5th deal. I would highly recommend this dealership group for it's integrity, knowledge, service, and pricing !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Sales Rep, Mustafa was very helpful and very good in providing information. I have some issues during "Trading In". However, we come up with very acceptable solution. Thanks for doing business with you guys. I really appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

It was my first time ordering a car to be built specifically as I wanted it. I got a 2019 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. It took 5 weeks, but it was well worth the wait. The staff at Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep were great. Ordering was fast, the finance process was easy, and they were great at keeping me updated with emails and phone calls. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Great sales staff... Nazir is very much to the point and yet personable. I would highly recommend CV Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Central Valley Dodge is a fair and honest dealership and they work with you to help you get the car you really want. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

James was very kind and honest during my entire buying experience. He did his best to research and find the best deal for my first new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Very pleasant buying experience very helpful sales staff . David furtado made sure we got the specific ram truck we requested. Big thank you to sales staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Very pleasant buying experience helpful sales staff they made sure they located the specific truck I requested which wasn't easy in sure . Big thank you and shout out too DAVID FURTADO went above and beyond for his customers ����

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

The sales specialists were the best, 'Nasir Salehzada' is our sales person he gives the best deal and treat us in a very kind and a good way. To buy any jeep, ram, Chrysler or dodge go to this site because it has the best price and friendly staff. Nasir Salehzada has done his job perfectly I really appreciate his work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Brenda Rosales helped me alot with my purchase, she went above and beyond to help me get the car i want. I appreciate your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Central Valley Dodge staff really takes care of you. Brenda Rosales is amazing! The team worked very hard to find the vehicles we wanted and made the whole experience very comfortable and friendly. Not pressuring at all. Loved it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

Great experience! Nasir was very accommodating and provided me with plenty of education regarding the vehicle I was interested in. The manager was also very helpful. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

Absolutely love my new car! Mustafa was very accommodating and didn’t pressure me in any way. One of the sales managers even let me borrow the car for the day to see if I really like it. I loved that option. Jeff and JC went above and beyond to get me approved with my situation. JC was so patient with me and helped me get financing! I definitely recommend this dealership for future purchases. Thank you guys! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Rocio was awesome and super helpful! I love my new car and i am so excited to be driving it around! thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Everyone was very kind and willing to go out of their way to accommodate our schedules; especially our salesman, Jarrod Carson. Fast and great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to. I was helped by Joe Zarate and he was excellent! I ended up going home with a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and have been so happy with it. The customer service is excellent and the prices cannot be beat. If you’re looking for an honest dealership this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to. I was helped by Joe Zarate and he was excellent! I ended up going home with a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and have been so happy with it. The customer service is excellent and the prices cannot be bear. If you’re looking for an honest dealership this is the place to go!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

Friendly environment. My husband & I were looking for a truck. Not only did we find what we were looking for, we got a good deal & had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I just bought my third car in a row from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat since 1999. Hayward Magana, my salesman was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable on all the cars that I inquired on, he was dedicated, very reliable and not pushy at all! Buying cars is normally a very stressful situation for me, but Hayward made it a breeze! He sent me information via text, phone call and email. He found the exact car with all the specs I wanted and brought it to me. He actually even brought the car to our house for my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

I appreciate a no b.s. attitude, straight shooter, and that's what I got. No games or false promises... The deal was quick and easy. And I was not lied to or up sold...which I hate. As a female I am always on guard at dealerships. Here, I didn't have to be. It was a take it or leave it type deal... which is just fine with me. No hidden fees. I tried to use my lawyerly skills to negotiate... which got me a smile...but no extras... oh well... I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

When I got there, there was no pressure. William and Jose were extremely knowledgeable and polite. This place is very professional. We have been long time and loyal customers. When I think of great service, I think of Central Valley Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review